TAS Council


Monika Maedler, BEc, LLB, FGIA, FCIS
General Counsel & Company Secretary, Tassal Group Ltd


Tom Baxter FGIA, FCIS, BEc, LLB, LLM
Lecturer and Corporate Governance Course Coordinator, University of Tasmania

Peter Bingham AGIA, ACIS, BEc/LLB, GradDipACG
Executive Officer Secretariat, Retirement Benefits Fund

Alan Evans BBus (Law), FGIA, FCIS, MAICD
Corporation Secretary, Hydro Tasmania

Greg Hanigan, BCom, GIA(Cert)
Company Secretary, Tasplan Super

Fergus Leicester FGIA, FCIS, BBus, MBA, FCPA, FAICD
Chief Operating Officer, St Michael's Collegiate School

John Mazengarb BCom, FGIA, FCIS, FCA, MAICD
Trustee Director, Tasplan Ltd

Janelle O'Reilly FGIA, FCIS, LLB, BEc, ACLA, AICD
Principal, O'Reilly Legal and Governance

Maria Skillern GIA(Cert)
Quality Assurance Manager, Tasmanian Networks Pty Ltd

State Manager, SA, NT and TAS

Susan Bradbrook FIPA
Email: tas@governanceinstitute.com.au