Postgraduate subject prize winners

  • Congratulations to our national and state prize winners.

Congratulations to our national and state prize winners

Governance Institute of Australia would like to congratulate all students who completed a subject from a postgraduate course during Semester 1 and 2, 2020.

Prizes for academic excellence are awarded each semester in most subjects at both a national and are recognised at graduation and awards events held in each state.

Our National Dux winners

Semester 1 2020 Winner
Corporate Financial Management Olivia Yip
Corporate Governance Daniela Crisafi
Financial Management and Accounting Tristy Fairfiled
Public Law and Government Lee Furness
Risk Management Project (joint winners)

Erin Quinn

Rob Bellchambers

Michelle CLarke

Jill Gleeson

Applied Corporate Law Ashley Ngion
Corporate Accountability: Meetings and Disclosure Sean Greenland
Development of Strategy Ceri Clark
Enterprise Risk Management Kate Crawford
Finance for Decision-making Emma Stacey
Public Sector Accountability and Transparency Alan Wu
Risk and Compliance David Johnstone
Risk Management in Practice Emma Ryan-Reid

Material published in Governance Directions is copyright and may not be reproduced without permission