Governance Institute National Conference: Award recipients

Jason Harris and Diane Smith-Gander awarded the 2017 President’s Award

The President’s Award acknowledges those who have made a substantial and sustained contribution in the form of exceptional service to the work of Governance Institute of Australia.

The 2017 President Andrew Horne awarded both recipients — Diane Smith-Gander and Jason Harris — at the 2017 National Conference.

This article is exclusive to Governance Institute members and subscribers.

To read the full article…

or Become a member