Contacts

Governance Institute has a dedicated team of staff to assist with queries and requests for information about education and training.

State contacts

NSW & ACT
Regional Director Maryanne Brogan maryanne.brogan@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
Postgraduate Course Adviser Kellie Harrison  kellie.harrison@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
Event Specialist Sealand Sun Sealand.sun@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
Training Adviser Felicity Thompson felicity.thompson@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
VIC & TAS
Regional Director Leon Cox leon.cox@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(03) 9620 2488
Postgraduate Course Adviser Manda Mladic manda.mladic@governanceinstitute.com.au
(03) 9620 2488
Event Specialist Rosa Gentile rosa.gentile@governanceinstitute.com.au
(03) 9620 2488
Training Adviser Mary Jarratt mary.jarratt@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(03) 9620 2488 
QLD
State Director  Emma Churchill  emma.churchill@governanceinstitute.com.au
(07) 3229 6879 
Event Specialist Natalie Hosking natalie.hosking@governanceinstitute.com.au
(07) 3229 6879 
Learning Adviser Karla Gutierrez karla.gutierrez@governanceinstitute.com.au
(07) 3229 6879 
SA & NT
State Director Susan Bradbrook  susan.bradbrook@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(08) 8132 0266 
WA
State Director Leigh Grant  leigh.grant@governanceinstitute.com.au
(08) 9321 8777 
Learning Adviser Jonathan Simpson jonathan.simpson@governanceinstitute.com.au
(08) 9321 8777 
Event Specialist Natalie Mullard natalie.mullard@governanceinstitute.com.au (08) 9321 8777

National office

All national office contacts are based in Sydney.

You may also contact us on 1800 251 849 (toll-free), by email at education@governanceinstitute.com.au, by fax on (02) 9232 7174, or at our national postal address: GPO Box 1594, Sydney NSW 2001.

Postgraduate courses
Bernadette Sheridan  bernadette.sheridan@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(02) 9223 5744 
Belinda Prentoski   belinda.prentoski@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(02) 9223 5744 
Short courses and Certificates
Carole McElligott  carole.mcelligott@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(02) 9223 5744 
National Director, Education and Training
TBA  TBA
(02) 9223 5744 

Contact the course adviser in your state

Interested in expanding your skill set?

Maximise your career opportunities and work effectiveness


Calendar

Register for a short course

Look at the calendar of short courses for completing a Certificate

View our short courses on offer around Australia


Order a copy of our Short courses and Certificates guide

Do you want more information?

Complete a Certificate