Contacts

Governance Institute has a dedicated team of staff to assist with queries and requests for information about education and training.

State contacts

NSW & ACT
State Manager Maria Humphreys maria.humphreys@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
Sales Adviser Kellie Harrison  kellie.harrison@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
Event Specialist Sealand Sun sealand.sun@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
Customer Service Specialist Felicity Thompson felicity.thompson@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744
VIC
State Manager Louise McIntyre louise.mcintyre@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(03) 9620 2488
Event Specialist Manda Mladic manda.mladic@governanceinstitute.com.au
(03) 9620 2488
Sales Adviser David Perry david.perry@governanceinstitute.com.au
(03) 9620 2488
Customer Service Specialist Mary Jarratt mary.jarratt@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(03) 9620 2488 
QLD
National Manager, Service Delivery and QLD State Manager  Leanne Ryan  leanne.ryan@governanceinstitute.com.au
(07) 3229 6879 
Event Specialist Natalie Hosking natalie.hosking@governanceinstitute.com.au
(07) 3229 6879 
Customer Service Specialist Karla Gutierrez karla.gutierrez@governanceinstitute.com.au
(07) 3229 6879 
SA, NT and TAS
State Manager Susan Bradbrook  susan.bradbrook@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(08) 8132 0266 
WA
State Manager TBC
(08) 9321 8777 
Event Specialist Natalie Mullard natalie.mullard@governanceinstitute.com.au (08) 9321 8777

National office

All national office contacts are based in Sydney.

You may also contact us on 1800 251 849 (toll-free), by email at education@governanceinstitute.com.au, by fax on (02) 9232 7174, or at our national postal address: GPO Box 1594, Sydney NSW 2001.

Postgraduate courses
Bernadette Sheridan  bernadette.sheridan@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(02) 9223 5744 
Belinda Prentoski   belinda.prentoski@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(02) 9223 5744 
Short courses and Certificates
Carole McElligott  carole.mcelligott@governanceinstitute.com.au 
(02) 9223 5744 
National Director, Education and Training
Mark Wilbourn mark.wilbourn@governanceinstitute.com.au
(02) 9223 5744 

Contact the course adviser in your state

Interested in expanding your skill set?

Maximise your career opportunities and work effectiveness


Calendar

Register for a short course

Look at the calendar of short courses for completing a Certificate

View our short courses on offer around Australia


Order a copy of our Short courses and Certificates guide

Do you want more information?

Complete a Certificate