Key dates & fees

Dates

Semester 1, 2021

  • Release of semester 1 subject results — week commencing Monday, 19 July (following approval by the Education Committee)

Semester 2, 2021

  • The deadline for course admissions has passed. We will accept late applications. But we are unable to guarantee that they will be processed in time for the start of the semester, which may delay your study start date. If you plan to study with us, apply for admission as soon as possible.
  • Release of subject notes: Modules 1 to 6  Friday, 30 July
  • Start date — Monday, 9 August
  • Census date — Friday, 3 September
  • Release of subject notes: Modules 7 to 12 — Tuesday 7 September
  • Risk report brief and presentation due  Tuesday 31 August
  • Presentation due date  Tuesday, 14 September
  • Assignment due date  Tuesday, 5 October
  • Exam date  week commencing Monday, 15 November
  • Risk management project report due date  Tuesday, 16 November
  • Release of semester 2 subject results  week commencing Monday, 20 December  (following approval by the Education Committee)

Request more information

Timetables

Download semester 2, 2021 timetable 

Fees

Subject fees are the same for each mode of study:

  • Non-members $2,290 per subject
  • Governance Institute subscribers $2,180 per subject
  • Members $2,030 per subject.

Some subjects do have required texts. For details please view the outline for each subject in your course. For further details on enrolment please go to the enrolment information.

Join us and save

Governance Institute members receive a $260 discount on each postgraduate subject.

Become a member

Your career passport awaits


Expert skills.
Expert insights.
Expert opportunities.

Request a handbook today