Key dates & fees

Dates

Semester 1, 2020

  • Census date – Friday 3 April
  • Start date — Monday, 9 March
  • Risk Management Project brief and presentation due date — Tuesday, 31 March
  • Presentation due date – Tuesday, 21 April
  • Assignment due date — Tuesday, 5 May
  • Exam date — week commencing Monday, 15 June
  • Risk Management Project report due date — Tuesday, 16 June

Semester 2, 2020

  • Census date – Friday 4 September
  • Start date — Monday, 10 August
  • Presentation due date – Tuesday, 15 September
  • Risk Management Project brief and presentation due date — Tuesday, 1 September
  • Assignment due date — Tuesday, 6 October
  • Exam date — week commencing Monday, 16 November
  • Risk Management Project report due date — Tuesday, 17 November

Timetables

Download Semester 1, 2020 timetable

DOWNLOAD SEMESTER 2, 2020 TIMETABLE

Fees

Subject fees are the same for each mode of study:

  • Non-members $2,290 per subject
  • Governance Institute subscribers $2,180 per subject
  • Members $2,030 per subject.

Some subjects do have required texts. For details please view the outline for each subject in your course. For further details on enrolment please go to the enrolment information.

Join us and save

Governance Institute members receive a $260 discount on each postgraduate subject.

Become a member

Subject materials

You can access your subject materials via the Online Learning Centre.

Your career passport awaits


Expert skills.
Expert insights.
Expert opportunities.

Request a handbook today